New Ferrari SA APERTA unveiled

Here is a completed list of the Paris Motor Show 2010 with New Ferrari SA APERTA images.


 

8 responses to this post.

  1. wow amazing 🙂 such a nice car. i would love to have it. 😉

    Reply

  2. === popurls.com === popular today…

    yeah! this story has entered the popular today section on popurls.com…

    Reply

  3. Cool car…. i m loving it

    Reply

  4. We here at Ferrari loving it

    Reply

  5. I can’t wait for Kinect. I’ve tried my best to avoid the negative comments about it failing etc.. I just see it as the next generation in gaming, and by this time next year, the games will rock. The launch games are pretty gimicky, but I watched the clip for Dance Paradise, the game which Universal Music is working on…now that looks like the bomb. I’ve pre-ordered the 250GB Kinect Bundle….I plan on buying a lot of games, hehe. Lucky I got in fast, I read that Gamestop already sold out. Saying all this, one thing I won’t be buying is that dumb boat accessory, can’t believe they even thought to make something like that. At least they could do is make some kind of weapon Kinect Bundle with a machine gun, lightsaber or something, but a boat??

    Reply

  6. But black is ma favorite color

    Reply

  7. […] original post here: New Ferrari SA APERTA unveiled 10 October 2010 | Uncategorized | Trackback | del.icio.us | Stumble it! | View Count : 0 Next […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

